Contacts

President
Joel Stevenson - joel@fandsequipment.net

Sales
Robert Cardwell - robert@fandsequipment.net
John Johnstone - jpj123@fandsequipment.net

Inside Sales
Rem Miller - rem@fandsequipment.net
Cortney Burell - cortney@fandsequipment.net

Service Technician
Howard Marsh - howard@fandsequipment.net
Robert Young - roberty@fandsequipment.net




F&S Equipment and Supplies, Inc.
3221 2nd Ave South
Birmingham, AL. 35222
205-323-8363
800-832-7249
205-323-8365-Fax
info@fandsequipment.net